Below are all the branches of An Tir organized by Region.

An Tir has two Principalities and three additional administrative regions. In order from South to North, they consist of the following:

Principalities of the Kingdom of An Tir

Branches of the Kingdom of An Tir

All Branches ()
Principality of the Summits ()
Principality of Tir Righ ()
Inlands Region ()
Rivers Region ()
Western Region ()